ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON RULES OF CRIMINAL PROCEDURE October 19, 1993

Mr. Peter Cannon Attorney at Law Box 342 Mahnomen, MN 56557

Ms. Ann L. Carrott County Attorney Douglas County Courthouse 305 Eighth Avenue West Alexandria, MN 56308

Mr. Martin J. Costello Attorney at Law 1230 Landmark Towers 345 St. Peter Street St. Paul, MN 55102-1637

Mr. Michael F. Cromett Attorney at Law E-1314 First National Bank St. Paul, MN 55101

Mr. Michael J. Colich Attorney at Law 10 South Fifth Street, Suite #420 Minneapolis, MN 55402

Hon. Donovan W. Frank Judge of District Court St. Louis County Courthouse Virginia, MN 55792

Mr. Larry Hammerling Deputy State Public Defender 95 Law Center University of Minnesota Law School Minneapolis, MN 55455 Mr. C. Paul Jones Associate Dean William Mitchell College of Law 875 Summit Avenue St. Paul, MN 55105

Mr. Paul R. Kempainen Assistant Attorney General Criminal Division 200 Ford Building 117 University Avenue St. Paul, MN 55155

Mr. William McGee Hennepin County Attorney Juvenile Prosecution C-2000 Hennepin County Goverment Center 300 South Sixth Street Minneapolis, MN 55487

Reporter

Mr. Philip Marron University of Minnesota Law School 95 Law Center 229 19th Avenue South Minneapolis, MN 55455

Ms. Candace Rasmussen Public Defender P. O. Box 886 66 East Third Street Winona, MN 55987

Mr. Clayton Robinson Assistant County Attorney 4th Floor 315 Ryan Avenue St. Paul, MN 55102

Hon. Gary A. Schurrer Judge of District Court 4942 Osgood Avenue North Stillwater, MN 55082

Ms. Sonya C. Steven County Attorneys Office C-2000, Hennepin County Government Center 300 South Sixth Street Minneapolis, MN 55487

l

Hon. Esther M. Tomljanovich Suite 425 25 Constitution Avenue St. Paul, MN 55155

Chair Hon. Joanne M. Smith Chief Judge Ramsey County Courthouse 15 West Kellogg Boulevard St. Paul, MN 55102